Sunday in the Wood Hood

September 19, 2010

It’s pouring down rain in here in Bellingham and the cat is not happy. Hubby’s in PA for a week and I’m planning to lock myself in the cabin and try to complete some of the bazillion things on my To Do list, including some free fiction I’ve been meaning to post, edits I need to finish, and the, of course, that day job.

One Response to “Sunday in the Wood Hood”

  1. Quiana Says:

    The accident of finding this post has breiethngd my day


Leave a Reply

