Second story contracted!

May 31, 2009

I just sent in the contract for my second Sip with Torquere. No publication date yet, buy yay me! Now I just need to finish up one of the longer pieces I’m working on. Damn time management.

3 Responses to “Second story contracted!”

  1. tc_blue Says:

    LOL Yeah, time can be like that. 😛

    Congrats on the contract!

    ~Tis

    • Tallin Says:

      Esse mangá que a Nessah está escolhendo está passando pelo sistema de ap&eaa&ccodil;rvtilde;o do Rill e do Reborn. O que o Rill aprovar a gente tira porque é Yaoi na certa, o que o Reborn aprovar é candidato a ser o mangá novo

  2. Frankie Says:

    Back in school, I’m doing so much leanring.


Leave a Reply

